Praktikakohad: floristika

dot_red tähistab tunnustatud ettevõtet

Praktikakoht maakondaadress
[expandsub2 title="AS Mileedi" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.mileedi.ee
Telefon: 730 9871 [/expandsub2]
Tallinn, Tartu, NarvaTööstuse tee 5 Tõrvandi alevik Kambja vald Tartumaa
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Aita Liiva Lilled (Kolm Lille)" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.kolmlille.ee
Telefon: 648 5209 [/expandsub2]
dot_redTallinnRaua tn 25 Tallinn
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Bukeelia" rel="submenu-highlander"]E-post: moller@hot.ee
Telefon: 796 2098 [/expandsub2]
RäpinaPärna tn 16 Räpina
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Bloomgate" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.lilledest.ee
Telefon: 661 6300 [/expandsub2]
dot_redHarjumaaKlooga mnt 10B Tabasalu Harku vald Harjumaa
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Amaranth" rel="submenu-highlander"]E-post: pilletiirak@gmail.com
Telefon: 501 8199 [/expandsub2]
TõrvaVälja tn 1b Tõrva Valgamaa
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Bonterol" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.lillemaailm.ee
Telefon: 502 3167 [/expandsub2]
TartuLohkva Ridaküla tee 3 Luunja Tartumaa
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Fatseedera (Juta Lilleäri)" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.jutalilleari.ee
Telefon: 385 2056 [/expandsub2]
PaideSuur Aia tn 25 Paide Järvamaa
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Elisabet Aias" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.elisabetaias.ee
Telefon: 5553 2884 [/expandsub2]
TallinnAo 10-2 Tallinn
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Jardin" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.jardinlilled.ee
Telefon: 5681 9177 [/expandsub2]
üle EestiKarja tee 1 Õssu küla Kambja vald Tartumaa
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Kolm Punkti ja Koma" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.annililled.ee
Telefon: 646 1151[/expandsub2]
TallinnPärnu mnt 76 Tallinn Harjumaa
[expandsub2 title="OY Kukkatalo Maritta" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.kukkatalomaritta.fi
Telefon: 09 4242 7474 [/expandsub2]
HelsingiTapiola Suvikummunitie 2 Espoo
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Kuuking" rel="submenu-highlander"]E-post: kuukingades@gmail.com
Telefon: 513 1327 [/expandsub2]
TartumaaKoke küla Kastre vald Tartumaa
[expandsub2 title="OÜ K-Cordisk" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.lilleois.ee
Telefon: 501 6556 [/expandsub2]
Tallinn, KuressaareTallinna tn 18-1 Kuressaare Saaremaa vald Saaremaa
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Lemmik Lilleäri" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.lemmiklilleari.ee
Telefon: 509 2198 [/expandsub2]
PõltsamaaKesk tn 5 Põltsamaa Põltsamaa vald Jõgevamaa
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Leviisia Lilled" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.leviisia.ee
Telefon: 507 6775 [/expandsub2]
TartuKalda tee 30 a Tartu
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Liisu Lilled" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.liisulilled.ee
Telefon: 5622 2771 [/expandsub2]
TartuVõru 55 Tartu
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Lilleait (Lillesalong Masha)" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.masha.ee
Telefon: 661 2303 [/expandsub2]
TallinnNarva mnt 14 Tallinn
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Lillede Villa" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.lilledevilla.ee
Telefon: 665 9228 [/expandsub2]
TallinnPaldiski mnt 102 Tallinn
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Lilleoaas (Leeri Lillesalong)" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.leerilillesalong.ee
Telefon: 782 2502 [/expandsub2]
dot_redVõruJüri 13 Võru
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Maidro" rel="submenu-highlander"]E-post: liisikurusk@gmail.com
Telefon: 797 9440 [/expandsub2]
PõlvaKase tn 3-2 Põlva
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Marcus Lillekaubandus" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.marcuslillekaubandus.telemedia.ee
Telefon: 433 4459 [/expandsub2]
ViljandiJakobsoni 4 Viljandi
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Merikris" rel="submenu-highlander"]E-post: kristina.spiegel.001@mail.ee
Telefon: 520 2527 [/expandsub2]
RakvereKanarbiku tn 13 Rakvere Lääne-Virumaa
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Pulmalill" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.pulmalill.ee
Telefon: 528 8668 [/expandsub2]
TartumaaPööritsa küla Elva vald Tartumaa
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Sirje Stiil" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.rannamoisalillesalong.ee
Telefon: 5669 8146 [/expandsub2]
HarjumaaVankri 2 Rannamõisa Harku vald Harjumaa
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Stromate (Melissa Lilled)" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.melissalilled.ee
Telefon: 782 3295 [/expandsub2]
VõruKreutzwaldi 38 Võru
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Vestenlau" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.gaialillesalong.ee
Telefon: 7481535 [/expandsub2]
TartuKalda tee 1c Tartu
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Viola Lill" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.violalill.ee
Telefon: 449 4364 [/expandsub2]
PärnumaaPärnu mnt 28 Pärnu-Jaagupi alev, Põhja-Pärnumaa vald Pärnumaa
[expandsub2 title="OÜ Priit Press ja Lilled" rel="submenu-highlander"]Koduleht: www.pplilled.ee
Telefon: 645 4428 [/expandsub2]
TallinnTatari 11/Sakala 20 Tallinn