Kooli nõukogu

Nimi

Ametikoht

Telefon

E-post

Kalle Toom Direktor 526 7774 kalle.toom@aianduskool.ee
Jano Narvik Haldusdirektor 529 1650 jano.narvik@aianduskool.ee
Liina Palu Õppedirektor 7961 159, 5303 5142 liina.palu@aianduskool.ee
Arendusjuht
Elle Häidkind Finantsjuht 796 1367 elle.haidkind@aianduskool.ee
Huko Laanoja Maarja küla õppegrupi õppealajuht 5396 7369 huko.laanoja@aianduskool.ee
Õpilaskonna esindaja
Katrin Kivistik Töötajate valitud esindaja katrin.kivistik@aianduskool.ee
Endla Mitt Personalispetsialist 796 1558, 516 6834 endla.mitt@aianduskool.ee